board members Oct 2015

COMMUNITY CHEST – BOARD MEMBERS DETAILS – 2017/2018

MEMBERS ADDRESS POSTAL TEL FAX EMAIL
Patron
Cllr Zandile Gumede
Mayors Parlour
City Hall
Mayor’s Parlour
P O Box 1014
Durban, 4000
3006015 3006306
Chairperson
Mr. Inbin Moodley
52 Westville Rd
Westville, 3629
P O Box 20
Westville 3630
0312665136
0824916911
0865146032 inbinm@telkomsa.net
Vice Chairperson
Mr. Edward Booth
10 Westbrook Ave
Westville, 3629
Same 0312661715
0829281982
edjoyb@gmail.com
Treasurer
Ms. Lingiwe Nyamande
Trade and Investment KZN
Kingsmead Office Park
Kingsmead Boulevard
Durban
P O Box 4245
Durban
4000
0313689600
0836331250
0826545232
0313685888 lingiwe@tikzn.co.za
lingiwenyamande@yahoo.com
Ms. Shelagh Hurford 2 Northwood Park
29 Anthony Road
Umgeni Park
4051
Same 0315630872
0742609983
0866527820 shelagh.hurford@gmail.com
Mr.Menanteau Serfontein 21 Windsor Avenue
Umhlanga Ridge
Umhlanga
PO Box 1234
Umhlanga Rocks
4320
0824561290
0315613890
m.serfontein@telkomsa.net
Dr. Ivan Govender 6th Floor, B Block
M L Sultan Campus
>Secretary :-Amanda Magocoba X 5392
(H) 10 Kentgate Close
Southgate,Phoenix,4068
P O Box 048
Mt Edgecombe
4300
0836532121
0313735694
0315022271
0313735475 ivang@dut.ac.za
ivan30@gmail.com
Mr John Johnston-Webber 4 Lansdowne
174 Problem Mkhize Road
Essenwood,4001
4 Lansdowne
174 Problem Mkhize Road
Essenwood,4001
0313094293
0834579842
0313094293 secur@mymtnmail.co.za
Mrs Vathanayagi (Velo) Govender 4 Salvia road
Asherville, Durban
4091
P O Box 19630 Dormerton 4015 0312073817
0837094410
velogovender@gmail.com